BONZITEAM LOGIN CONTACT US

2018/2019 Men's Fall League

WCAGFC fields men's teams in all levels in the Fraser Valley Soccer League from Premier to Division 4 as well as Over 40s' and Masters. There are no tryouts and registration with the club should happen once you have joined a team. If you are looking for a team, connect with the team contact (listed below) at the level you feel you are comfortable with and arrange to attend a training session to see if there is a fit.

The fall season runs from September through March. Each team is allocated a 1 hour training slot (typically there are 4 teams on the field at the same time) from 9-10 pm Monday thru Thursday. Games are normally on weekends from Friday night to Sunday evening.

The team contacts for the 2018-2019 Fall Season are:

Division 1 United Mike Leslie. mlsoccer@shaw.ca
Division 2 Black Knights Sean Fewer seanfewer9@hotmail.com
Division 2 Rowdies Adam Tupper adam_tupper@yahoo.com
Division 3 Celtic Ben Geary ben.geary3@gmail.com
Division 3 Strikers Scott Hedegus scottpaul1991@gmail.com
Division 3 United Bela Piocza bela@shaw.ca
Division 4 Dudes Vlad Moldavanov vmoldava@sfu.ca
Division 4 Black Sheep Jamie Bork jamiebork@icloud.com
Division 4 Champagne Matt Mosterd mattmosterd@gmail.com
Division 4 Juventus Demetrio Romeo gdromeo@shaw.ca
Division 4 Four Keith Dodgshon k_dodgshon@hotmail.com
Division 4 Misfits Lyle Carlson lylecarlson@shaw.ca
Masters Chargers Adam Keizer wcfcchargers@gmail.com
Masters Milan Lino Formolo lino_angelo@hotmail.com
Over 40's Thunder Rob Tunski tunski@live.ca

Adult men fall reg is now OPEN - to register, please log into your Member Account once you have been confirmed a spot on a team.

Coaches, Assistants & Managers - please register online as well.

 
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.